The CORONES-Chalets

Individually and in harmony with nature : the original Canadian blockhouses

3
Chalets
Corones-Chalets
2-6 persons – 80 m²

The chalets sleep up to 6 people and have 2 bathrooms, a spacious living area, a fully equipped kitchen and a sun patio. These log houses are ideal for a romantic stay for two or an exclusive holiday with friends or family. Spend a cozy evening in front of the fireplace or enjoy a dip in the handmade wooden bathtub, sit down in the sun and let your mind wander...

The local tax of € 1,70 per person and day from the age of 14 is not included in the price.

The prices include the following services: taxes, dishes, bed linen and towels (changed if necessary), safe, satellite TV, telephone, sauna area, heated outdoor swimming pool (open until 15 October), WLAN, oven, microwave, iron, ironing table, large terrace

Further information about the Corones-Chalets:

Ideal for romantic short stays

In the middle of the woods, surrounded by a traditional wooden fence, are located the three original Canadian Corones Chalets... Enter and feel completely at home. The natural building materials, such as Douglas fir, which were used for the log construction, cedar roof shakes as well as the soft textiles and the rustic contents result in a particularly comfortable and cozy atmosphere.

Our Offers
#alpineglamping

Die CORONES-Chalets

Individuell und im Einklang mit der Natur : Die original kanadischen Blockhäuser

3
Chalets
Camping Chalet
2-6 Personen – 80 m²

Mit bis zu 6 Betten, 2 Bädern, einem geräumigen Wohnraum, der komplett ausgestatteten Küche und der Sonnenterrasse eignen sich die Chalets für einen romantischen Aufenthalt zu zweit genauso wie für einen exklusiven Urlaub mit Freunden oder der Familie. Verbringen Sie einen gemütlichen Abend vor dem Kamin oder genießen Sie ein Bad in der handgearbeiteten Holzbadewanne, setzen Sie sich in die Sonne und genießen Sie den Moment.

Sommer
Winter

Preise zuzüglich € 1,70 Ortstaxe pro Person und Tag ab 14 Jahren.

Die Preise beinhalten folgende Leistungen: Steuern, Geschirr, Bettwäsche und Handtücher (werden bei Bedarf gewechselt), Safe, Sat-TV, Telefon, Saunalandschaft, beheiztes Freischwimmbad (geöffnet bis 15. Oktober),
W-LAN, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Bügeleisen, Bügeltisch, große Terrasse.

Weitere Informationen zu den Corones Chalets:

Ideal für romantische Kurz­aufenthalte

Umgeben von einem traditionellen Holzzaun, liegen mitten im Wald die drei original kanadischen CORONES-Camping Chalets. Treten Sie ein und fühlen Sie sich ganz in Ihrem Element. Ausschließlich natürliche Materialien wie das Holz der Douglas Tannen und der Zedernholzschindeln sowie die weichen Textilien und die rustikale Einrichtung lassen Sie ein ganz besonders angenehmes und natürliches Raumklima empfinden.

Unsere Angebote
#alpineglamping